Elementals #1 Cover Reveal||November 8

I am beyond ecstatic to have the opportunity to reveal the cover of  The Prophecy of Shadows, book one in Michelle Madow’s upcoming series, Elementals. Thank you so much for this opportunity. This series is perfect for readers who loved Percy Jackson and The Secret Circle.

Information:

Title: Elementals: The Prophecy of Shadows

Author: Michelle Madow

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Release Date: January 26, 2016

Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing

Series: Elementals #1

Format: eBook

ISBN: 2940152448849

Synopsis:

When Nicole Cassidy moves from sunny Georgia to gloomy New England, the last thing she expects is to learn that her homeroom is a cover for a secret coven of witches. Even more surprisingly … she’s apparently a witch herself. Despite doubts about her newfound abilities, Nicole is welcomed into this ancient circle of witches and is bedazzled by their powers—and, to her dismay, by Blake—the school’s notorious bad-boy.

Girls who get close to Blake wind up hurt. His girlfriend Danielle will do anything to keep them away, even if she must resort to using dark magic. But the chemistry between Blake and Nicole is undeniable, and despite wanting to protect Nicole from Danielle’s wrath, he finds it impossible to keep his distance.

When the Olympian Comet shoots through the sky for the first time in three thousand years, Nicole, Blake, Danielle, and two others in their homeroom are gifted with mysterious powers. But the comet has another effect—it opens the portal to the prison world that has contained the Titans for centuries. After an ancient monster escapes and attacks Nicole and Blake, it’s up to them and the others to follow the clues from a cryptic prophecy so that they can save their town … and possibly the world.

Cover Reveal:

*drum roll*

MichelleMadow_Elementals_800px

MichelleMadow_Elementals_POD

This is one of the most beautiful covers I have ever seen. It looks very mystical and reminds me a lot of Winter, which is good since it comes out in January. I can’t wait to get my hands on this book.

Preorder:

Amazon         Barnes and Nobles        iBooks

Rafflecopter Giveaway:

Michelle is offering one lucky winner a signed paperback ARC of Elementals: the Prophecy of Shadows. To enter, simply fill out the Rafflecopter below:

Link

About the Author:

SONY DSC

Michelle Madow grew up in Baltimore, graduated Rollins College in Orlando, and now lives in Boca Raton, Florida. She wrote her first book in her junior year of college, and has been writing novels since. Some of her favorite things are: reading, pizza, traveling, shopping, time travel, Broadway musicals, and spending time with friends and family. Michelle has toured across America to promote her books and to encourage high school students to embrace reading and writing. Someday, she hopes to travel the world for a year on a cruise ship.

To chat with Michelle and other fans about her books, join Michelle Madow’s Street Team

Connect with her:

Website     Instagram    Twitter     Goodreads    Facebook

Barclay Publicity:

Website

Button_Basic

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s