100+ Followers!?!

I HIT 100 FOLLOWERS

Yes, you read that title right! After almost 2 years of blogging I finally hit my first “big” goal of 100 followers. Which is pretty insane. This blog has come such a long way since 2015, and it is all because of you guys!

You were the people who helped me reach multiple viewing milestones. You guys are the people that motivate me to post. And now, there are over 100 of you following this blog. That number may not seem like a lot to most, but it is crazy! 100 of you from around the world decided to give “An Infinite Book World” a chance and liked it enough to find the follow button. I am so grateful for all of you and I can’t wait for many more years of blogging.

Thank you all for supporting my blog and helping me reach this exciting milestone!

Happy Reading,
Alaina ❤

11 thoughts on “100+ Followers!?!

Leave a Reply

